Yoon Sun Choi, voice
Jacob Sacks, piano
Kenny Wollesen, drums

Restless Spirits was conceived by vocalist Yoon Sun Choi and pianist Jacob Sacks as an outlet to improvise with like-minded colleagues and friends. These guests included Ben Monder, Angelica Sanchez, Mike McGinnis, Jacob Garchik, Matt Wilson, Eivind Opsvik, Judith Berkson, and Gerald Cleaver. With a mutual love of songs and aided by the art of improvisation, Restless Spirits would lure, twist, and reshape well known melodies to create other-worldly music as well as completely improvised sounds that bring both wonder and discomfort to their listeners.