Cosmo, features the instrumental music of renowned songwriter Jesse Harris!   

Best known for having been awarded the Grammy for 2003 Song of the Year (Don't Know Why - Norah Jones), Jesse is a music producer and recording artist in his own right, having released twelve albums.  Cosmo features his instrumental compositions with brass-forward arrangements and sports a stellar lineup of musicians.

Adam Dotson (trombone)
CJ Camerieri (trumpet, flugelhorn, french horn)
Jeremy Gustin (drums)
Will Graefe (guitar)
Jesse Harris (guitar)
Tony Scherr (bass)


video Block
Double-click here to add a video by URL or embed code. Learn more